Strong and Supported


I am often told by my clients that my teaching style is unique and in the sessions/classes they feel encouraged, strong and capable in doing the exercises. They never feel like they can’t do a particular move or exercise sequence and they always feel better after class.

My goal as an instructor is to “meet” each and every client where they are physically at that given moment.

Every exercise I teach, starts from the “base”, where we start slow and layer on “moves”.

By doing this I am giving each person options in class. I am a firm believer in listening to your body.

Remember, you are strong, your body is amazing and I applaud you all always.

Always cheering you on.

Keep building one another up.

Be kind.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.